top of page
  • Fernando @fernandosimplyme

Flashback Friday - Ideas I've Had by Fernando @fernandosimplyme


Hello everyone and welcome to my blog! For the ENTIRE month of December, we'll be seeing content like this from both myself, and from the Featured Authors (going all the way back to the beginning!). Along with each of us sharing first chapters from our novels (all on, or soon to be on, Wattpad!), we'll also be getting an inside look into everyone's writing process, book reviews, and even better - getting to know the contestants trying for Featured Author of The Year 2019! Stick around for the fun!

 

Now over to Fernando:

Hey guys, Fernandosimplyme here, or at this point, just call me Fern, I'm going to be sharing with you a couple of story ideas that I've had that I haven't written yet, or just trashed completely.

 

Juggling So, one story idea I have had that I'm planning on writing after I get this character thing worked out, is (let's use the name's Hunter and Brianna). Hunter is in love with Brianna for a while and he wants to be with her. So, he gets confronted by a witch and she casts a spell on Hunter to restart his day every time he messes up with trying to get her to fall in love.

Another idea I've had is creating the perfect dream for somebody but it just turns out too good to be true and they have to live in this good dream turned nightmare, and the character is just trying to wake up, so they have to play through the whole dream as if it were a simulation of how their life was going to go.

The last one is obviously a musical fanfiction. Inspired by glee but not exactly. I just love the idea of putting music in my stories and having the characters react to it.

 

Let's give a round of applause to Fernando! We've got most of our 2016 featured authors here today and I'm so happy he decided to be apart of this! Loving all those ideas, buddy!

We'll be seeing more from him throughout the month of December!

Click the heart below to show your love!

14 views0 comments
bottom of page